Read out loud

Student Panelists of Hoot Hour - Ep. 7

Anmol Malhotra   •   10 Jul, 2023   •   3 mins

The participants of the Hoot Hour - Episode 7 with their certificates.

Aastha with her certificate given by Mrs. Anu Kumar, Principal, Stepping Stones Chandigarh.


Fareeha Shaikh Mansoori from Gangotri Public School with her certificate.


Nirjra, Aleana, Gurmannat and Arnav from Jesus' Sacred Heart School with their Hoot Hour certificates.